EVERY PIECE AN
EXQUISITE COMPOSITION

DELICIOUS CONFECTIONERY
MUSIC FOR YOUR PALATE

Reber confectionery has been beguiling connoisseurs with its exquisite compositions for over 150 years. Our symphony of specialities ranges from the Genuine Reber Mozart-Kugeln® to chocolate delights with a variety of sophisticated fillings.

At Reber, we set the tone with authentic artisanal confectionery, traditional family recipes and exquisite natural ingredients. And we do so with only one goal in mind: to bring you the perfect moment of pleasure with every single Reber chocolate specialty!

Webaward
A EXCELLENT TREAT ONLINE TOO

We are very pleased that our website has won the award for „Outstanding Website 2016“ by the International Web Marketing Association.

Our Confectionery
ONLY THE BEST COMPOSITIONS
THE REBER MOZART WORLD

Enjoy our internationally one-of-a-kind Genuine Reber Mozart-Kugeln®. With gourmet marzipan made from fresh pistachios, premium almonds and the finest nougat. Double-coated in milk chocolate and dark chocolate. Also try our other Reber Mozart and Constanze specialities. Each one just as inspired as Mozart’s compositions.

THIS MOMENT OF PLEASURE IS ALL MINE
FILLED CHOCOLATES

“Time we take is time that gives us something”, is something that Johann Wolfgang von Goethe already knew. Treat yourself to a little break with the finest pralines of the purest natural ingredients melting on your tongue. Whether it’s gourmet nougat on marzipan made from Mediterranean almonds or fine, creamy caramel on gourmet cocoa marzipan: experience an authentic Reber moment of pleasure with every piece!

THE FINEST INDULGENCE GALORE
REBER CHOCOLATE DELIGHTS

Let Reber seduce you... And enjoy our sophisticated assortment of chocolate delights. With our confectioners’ unique, tasty compositions passed down for generations – and natural ingredients galore. Share or have with coffee for that perfect feeling of indulgence!

Popular Chocolates

Scenically nestled in the lively pedestrian zone of Bad Reichenhall, Café Reber is now a fixed part of the city. The historic facade and the red canopy can be seen from afar, inviting visitors to leave the hustle and bustle of daily life behind and escape to the classic atmosphere of our traditional building. 

Current indulgences

Jedes Stück Eine
ERLESENE KOMPOSITION

Hochfeine Confiserien
MUSIK FÜR IHREN GAUMEN

Seit über 150 Jahren schon verführen die Reber Confiseure Feinschmecker mit ihren erlesenen Kompositionen. Unsere Symphonie aus Spezialitäten reicht von den Echten Reber Mozart-Kugeln® bis zu Schokolade-Pasteten mit verschiedenen raffinierten Füllungen.

Bei Reber geben echtes Confiserie-Handwerk, traditionelle Familienrezepturen und exquisite, naturbelassene Zutaten den Ton an. Und all das mit nur einem Ziel: Ihnen mit jeder einzelnen Reber Confiserie den perfekten Reber Genuss-Moment zu schenken!

Unsere Confiserien
NUR DIE BESTEN KOMPOSITIONEN
DIE REBER MOZART WELT

Genießen Sie die weltweit einzigartigen Echten Reber Mozart-Kugeln®. Mit Edel-Marzipan aus frischen Pistazien, besten Mandeln und feinstem Nougat. Doppelt umhüllt mit Alpenmilch-Schokolade und Zartbitter-Schokolade. Probieren Sie auch die anderen Reber Mozart- und Constanze-Spezialitäten. Jede so genial wie die Kompositionen Mozarts.

DIESER GENUSS-MOMENT GEHÖRT NUR MIR
MEINE KLEINE AUSZEIT

„Zeit, die wir uns nehmen, ist Zeit, die uns etwas gibt“, wusste schon Johann Wolfgang von Goethe. Gönnen Sie sich eine kleine Auszeit und lassen Sie sich feinste Pralinen mit naturreinen Zutaten auf der Zunge zergehen. Ob Edelnougat auf Mittelmeer-Mandel-Edelmarzipan oder cremiger Edelkaramell auf Kakao-Edelmarzipan: Erleben Sie mit jedem Stück einen echten Reber Genuss-Moment!

FEINSTER GENUSS IN HÜLLE UND FÜLLE
REBER SCHOKOLADE-PASTETEN

Lassen Sie sich von Reber verführen ... Und genießen Sie die raffinierte Vielfalt unserer Schokolade-Pasteten. Mit einzigartigen, seit Generationen überlieferten Geschmackskompositionen unserer Confiseure – und naturbelassenen Zutaten in Hülle und Fülle. Für den vollendeten Genuss zum Kaffee oder zum Weiterschenken!

Beliebte Produkte

Malerisch eingebettet in die belebte Fußgängerzone im schönen Bad Reichenhall gehört das Café Reber inzwischen zum Stadtbild. Schon von Weitem laden die historische Fassade und der rote Baldachin ein, der Hektik des Alltags in der stilvollen Atmosphäre unseres Traditionshauses zu entkommen. 

Aktuell genießen